Webinar

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Webinar

Events List Navigation

May 2017

FUNDAMENTALS IN REMEDIATION -Topic 3: Extraction and Ex Situ Physical & Chemical Methods

May 30, 2017
@ 9:00 AM
- 10:00 AM  UTC-8

The Contaminated Site Fundamentals Remediation unit comprises five one -hour webinars designed to improve your remedy selection and conceptual design development.
  • Topic 3 will cover: Extraction and Ex Situ Physical & Chemical Methods (May 30th; 9–10 AM PST / 12–1 PM EST)

  • June 2017

    FUNDAMENTALS IN REMEDIATION – Topic 4: Bioremediation

    June 1, 2017
    @ 9:00 AM
    - 10:00 AM  UTC-8

    The Contaminated Site Fundamentals Remediation unit comprises five one -hour webinars designed to improve your remedy selection and conceptual design development.
  • Topic 4 will cover: Bioremediation (June 1st; 9–10 AM PST / 12–1 PM EST)

  • FUNDAMENTALS IN REMEDIATION WEBINAR- Topic 5: Monitored Natural Attenuation

    June 6, 2017
    @ 9:00 AM
    - 10:00 AM  UTC-8

    The Contaminated Site Fundamentals Remediation unit comprises five one -hour webinars designed to improve your remedy selection and conceptual design development.
  • Topic 5 will cover: Monitored Natural Attenuation (June 6th; 9–10 AM PST / 12–1 PM EST)

  • + Export Listed Events

    Upcoming Events

    1. FUNDAMENTALS IN REMEDIATION -Topic 3: Extraction and Ex Situ Physical & Chemical Methods

      May 30 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM UTC-8

    Contact info

    GeoEnviro Training Professionals Inc. (GeoEnviroPro)
    3831 West 50th Avenue
    Vancouver BC V6N 3V4
    Phone : (604) 617-6623

    Quick Contact

    • captcha